From organisational efficiency,
to regulatory compliance

Learn more
Agama Conseil

The Firm

Overview

AGAMA Conseil is an independent consulting firm, whose vocation is to sustainably support asset management companies, independent financial advisors and more broadly investment services providers in the areas of regulatory compliance, internal control, and functional and operational organisation.

Learn more
Agama Conseil

Our Services

  • AMF Authorisations and Extensions

    We support you throughout your application process until the effective licensing of your organisation by the French Financial Markets Authority (Autorités de Marchés Financiers – AMF). Our services include: Assistance in preparing, drafting, and updating the authorisation documents with the ...

    See the service
  • AMF Authorisations, and regulatory obligations forf investment products

    We assist you in preparing applications (initial or related to changes) and throughout the life of the products. Our services include: Assistance in drafting or updating regulatory documentation (KIID, prospectus, regulations, by-laws, subscription agreements, etc.), Preparation of requests for pro...

    See the service
  • Delegation of Compliance and Internal Control

    We have a significant and recognised experience in internal control, in particular in assisting the design and implementation of a Compliance and Internal Control Program (PCCI)… Assistance with the design and implementation of the Compliance and Internal Control Program (PCCI), Formalisation of ...

    See the service
  • Internal Control and Compliance Assistance

    We have a strong experience in supporting and assisting Compliance and Internal Control Officers (RCCI/ RCSI) in the completion of controls: Defining and implementing compliance, internal control and risk management systems, Supporting changes associated with regulatory developments, Assistance in ...

    See the service
  • Compliance Audit

    We can assess compliance and internal control frameworks in place for your regulated activities. Our services include: Assessment of compliance risks taking into account authorisations, applicable regulations and professional rules, Identification of areas for improvement of the framework in place...

    See the service
  • Support of and Advice on your Projects

    We can support your strategic project from definition to implementation: Mapping of relevant investment regulations, policies and practices, Analysis of challenges and impacts, On-demand technical and training materials, Feasibility analysis with respect to applicable regulations , Project alignmen...

    See the service
  • Assistance during Regulatory reviews/audits

    We support and assist you with compliance reviews/audits conducted by the Supervising Authority or other bodies: Review of documents and files communicated to regulators, Support with individual interviews and hearings, Review of the compliance/audit report, and assistance responding to control fla...

    See the service
  • Policies and Procedures

    We provide tailored support in formalising your operational organisation: Assistance in drafting and updating normative documentation (procedures, policies, regulatory and operational mapping), Assistance in defining internal rules of conduct and ethics. ...

    See the service
  • Regulatory Watch

    We are monitoring regulatory developments on an ongoing basis and provide the following services: Establishing a regulatory “hotline”, Periodic regulatory monitoring reporting, Regulatory monitoring and regulatory deadlines alerts, Ad-hoc identification and analysis of regulatory topics. ...

    See the service
  • Regulatory Training

    We deliver regulatory training and education tof your teams, on specific topics such as: Anti-Money Laundering and Combatting the Financing of Terrorism (“AML/CFT”), Market abuse, Investment product distribution schemes, New regulatory directives such as MiFID II, PRIIPS, IDD, etc.. Annual mini...

    See the service

Our latest news

21/Sep/2020 - PUBLICATION AGAMA

ESMA – Guidelines on outperformance fees

Learn more
11/Sep/2020 - PUBLICATION AGAMA

Luxembourg life insurance: read if you are a heritage professional …

Learn more
04/Jun/2020 - PUBLICATION AGAMA

Regulatory News CGP – January to March 2020

Learn more

De l'efficacité organisationnelle,
à la conformité réglementaire

En savoir plus

Le cabinet

Présentation

AGAMA Conseil est un cabinet indépendant, dont la vocation est d’accompagner durablement les Sociétés de Gestion de Portefeuille, les Conseillers en Gestion de Patrimoine et plus largement les Prestataires de Services d’Investissement dans les domaines de la conformité réglementaire, du contrôle interne, et de l’organisation fonctionnelle et opérationnelle.

En savoir plus

Nos missions

  • Agréments et extensions des sociétés

    Accompagnement à la préparation du dossier et durant toute la période d’instruction jusqu’à l’obtention de l’agrément AMF Assistance à la rédaction puis à la mise à jour des dossiers d’agréments auprès des Autorités de tutelle et des éventuelles recommanda...

    Voir la mission
  • Agréments, mutations et vie sociale des produits d'épargne

    Accompagnement à la préparation des dossiers d’agréments ou de mutation et durant toute la vie sociale des produits Assistance à la rédaction ou à la mise à jour de la documentation réglementaire (DICI, Prospectus, Règlements, Statuts, Bulletins de Souscription, …), Préparatio...

    Voir la mission
  • Délégation de conformité et de contrôle interne

    Une expérience forte et reconnue en matière d’accompagnement et d’assistance à la réalisation des contrôles Assistance à la conception et à la mise en oeuvre du Programme de Conformité et de Contrôle Interne (« PCCI »), Formalisation des travaux de contrôle permanent de...

    Voir la mission
  • Assistance à la mission de conformité et de contrôle interne

    Une expérience forte en matière d’accompagnement et d’assistance à la réalisation des contrôles  Définition des fonctions de contrôles (RCCI / RCSI), Structuration des dispositifs de conformité, de contrôle interne et d’encadrement des risques, Accompagnement aux changem...

    Voir la mission
  • Audit de conformité

    Un diagnostique sur l’état du dispositif de conformité et de contrôle interne de vos activités régulées Évaluation des risques de non-conformité à la lumière des habilitations, de la réglementation applicable et des règles professionnelles, Proposition de tout axe d’amélioratio...

    Voir la mission
  • Conseil et sécurisation de vos projets

    Accompagnement dans la définition, la gestion et le pilotage de vos projets stratégiques Suivi de la réglementation, de la doctrine et des pratiques de Place, Décryptage des enjeux et des impacts, Diffusion, sur demande, de supports techniques ou formations spécifiques, Analyse de faisabilité...

    Voir la mission
  • Assistance lors des contrôles des tutelles

    Accompagnement et assistance dans le cadre des contrôles des Autorités de tutelle et des Associations professionnelles Revue des documents et des fichiers communiqués aux Autorités de tutelle, Appréhesion de la portée des questions posées afin d’y apporter des réponses pertinentes, Accomp...

    Voir la mission
  • Documentation normative

    Assistance à la formalisation de vos dispositifs opérationnels Assistance à la rédaction et à la mise à jour de la documentation normative (procédures, politiques, cartographies réglementaires et opérationnelles), Aide à la définition du Code de déontologie, Prise en compte de l’organ...

    Voir la mission
  • Veille réglementaire

    Un suivi permanent des évolutions réglementaires Mise en place d’une « hotline » réglementaire, Formalisation périodique d’une Veille réglementaire, Suivi et alerte des échéances réglementaires appropriées, Identification et analyse de points réglementaires spécifiques. ...

    Voir la mission
  • Formations

    Formation et sensibilisation de vos équipes aux enjeux réglementaires, sur les thématiques spécifiques Lutte Contre le Blanchiment et le Financement du Terrorisme (« LCB-FT »), Abus de marché, Schémas de distribution des produits d’épargne, Nouvelles dispositionsréglementaires MiF...

    Voir la mission

Nos dernières actualités

19/Avr/2018 - PUBLICATION AGAMA

AGAMA Conseil refond son site Internet et modernise son logo

En savoir plus